Cloud Cities

So I’m here, with me are my apologies or rather my excuses disguised as apologies, you be the judge. As i’m pretty sure you all remembered, I said that this year I was gonna post every day, and now how long has it been since I last posted? about two weeks? yeah that’s about right. Well here are my excuses/apologies/ reasons for being away,

1. School, this little six letter place has an inconceivable way of consuming all my time in fact i spend six hours a day there, then another five or so with baseless chatter among friends, so yes school is definitely a big reason as to why I’ve been away so long.

2. The second reason, that should to be honest be the first is that I don’t have my phone. Yes you read right, I to be honest am not sure how I’m still alive but I have been without my phone for the…

View original post 362 more words

About isrealgodwin

Am Isreal Godwin,Am a young guy that makes friend with people of creativity,good characters&behaviours and with moral skills.Am a friendly guy interested with the thing of God and by his grace it shall be well with me and my friends and love ones.

Leave a Reply

