Exploring All Genres

offtheshelf

Welcome to Off The Shelf, a semi-daily blog post about a large variety of things. Posts may and often will contain talk of books, though I will keep actual reviews separate and memes to their respective days. This is simply my opportunity to shares my thoughts with you on topics other than books and talk about what is happening in my life.

Let me just start by saying I got the idea for these posts by reading Morning Meanderings over at Book Journey. I though ‘Hey I could do something like that where it allows me to talk about things going on in my life without taking completely away from the book side of my blog’ and so I finally got around to doing just that.

Though there hasn’t been a lot happening in my life lately, partially due to winter and partially because of the small town I…

View original post 363 more words

About isrealgodwin

Am Isreal Godwin,Am a young guy that makes friend with people of creativity,good characters&behaviours and with moral skills.Am a friendly guy interested with the thing of God and by his grace it shall be well with me and my friends and love ones.

Leave a Reply

